Für helfende Hände

Praxisbedarf

Praxiseinrichtung

Notfallmedizin

Aktuell

Diese Seite wird derzeit überarbeitet und aktualisiert. 

Das Team

Geschäftsführung
Dietmar Tietze
  02404/9411-0
  dietmar.tietze@tpm-alsdorf.de

Prof. h.c. Dr. rer. oec. Manuel Pozo
  02404/9411-0
  manuel.pozo@tpm-alsdorf.de


Außendienst
Hendrik Pozo
  02404/9411-0
  hendrik.pozo@tpm-alsdorf.de

Bernd Willms
  02404/9411-0
  bernd.willms@tpm-alsdorf.de

Christian Czorny
  02404/9411-0
  christian.czorny@tpm-alsdorf.de


Innendienst
Ingrid Marso
  02404/9411-0
  ingrid.marso@tpm-alsdorf.de

Melanie Zimmermann
  02404/9411-0
  melanie.zimmermann@tpm-alsdorf.de

Sabrina Dreßen
  02404/9411-0
  sabrina.dreßen@tpm-alsdorf.de

Marco Marso
  02404/9411-0
  marco.marso@tpm-alsdorf.de

Laura Tietze
  02404/9411-0
  laura.tietze@tpm-alsdorf.de

Marco Tietze
  02404/9411-0
  marco.tietze@tpm-alsdorf.de

Bianca Drove
  02404/9411-0
  bianca.drove@tpm-alsdorf.de


Logistik
Sigi Hoengen
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Ralf Peter
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Udo Kämmerling
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Alessio Pinna
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Bernd Plechatsch
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Reiner Meurer
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Eike Völsgen
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Heinz Schneiderwind
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Jürgen Wegner
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de

Birgit Heffels
  02404/9411-0
  info@tpm-alsdorf.de


Über uns
Das Team
Unsere Philosophie
Soziale Projekte
OSG - Operationszentrum und Sterilgut GmbH